1 The Fate of Crowns eBook.jpg

With my brother's death came the crown and all the trappings that accompany it.  Now, my father-the most dangerous man in Magaelor-seeks to control my future. But fate has other plans.
Thrown into mer-filled waters, I'm dragged into the rival kingdom of Berovia. Surrounded by those who murdered my brother and wished my entire family dead, I must find my way back to my kingdom. There, a marriage could bring peace to a century's old division between the fae and sorcerers. But dark revelations and deadly lies threaten to destroy my destiny.
I must make the choice between my duty, family, and truth before it's too late.
Will I allow myself to become the Queen of everything? Or be reduced to a cautionary tale as the princess of nothing?
The Fate of Crowns is a fast-paced YA epic fantasy about a sheltered princess who travels between magical kingdoms, discovering a world vastly different to what she'd been led to believe.


eBook (Amazon & KDP Select)

Paperback (Amazon)

Hardback (Amazon, Barnes & Noble, & Book Depository)

Audiobook (Audible)


The Fate of Crowns is a YA Fantasy Trilogy

The Fate of Crowns (Book One)

The Princess of Nothing (Book Two)

The Court of Secrets (Book Three)

Ruin (Spin off novella - standalone) 

Release dates:

The Fate of Crowns (January 5th, 2021)

The Princess of Nothing (February 2nd, 2021)

The Court of Secrets (June 8th, 2021)

Ruin (August 2020)

The Fate of Crowns Winter Crown Flat Lay