With my brother’s death came the crown and all the trappings that accompany it. Now, my father—the most dangerous man in Magaelor—seeks to control my future.


But fate has other plans.


Thrown into mer-filled waters, I’m dragged into the rival kingdom of Berovia. Surrounded by those who murdered my brother and wished my entire family dead, I must find my way back to my kingdom. There, a marriage between myself and the dark fae prince could bring peace to a century’s old division between the fae and sorcerers. 

But dark revelations and deadly lies threaten to destroy my destiny. I must make the choice between my duty, family, and heart before it's too late. 

Will I allow myself to become the exalted Queen of everything? Or be reduced to a cautionary tale as the shattered princess of nothing?

The Fate of Crowns is a young adult fantasy, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Sebastian, Holly Black and Kendare Blake.

Series release dates:

Prequel Novella, Ruin: August 25th, 2020

The Fate of Crowns: January 5th, 2021

The Princess of Nothing: January 29th, 2021

The Embers of Dragons: February 18th, 2021

The Fall of Kings: March 4th, 2021

The Rise of a Queen: March 25th, 2021