BookBrushImage3D-4b-reveal.png.png

Title: Spellbound

Releasing September 2021

Genre: NA Fantasy Standalone

Tara has only ever wanted two things: to find her sister who remained behind in the human kingdom, and become Grandkeeper of her coven, the cursekeepers. With the first proving impossible, the second quickly becomes her life’s purpose. 

Tasked with guarding the darkest objects known to witches, a dangerous job only given to those with blood magic running through their veins, Tara’s small coven of three are cast as outsiders.
But when more witches are found murdered in the woods surrounding their town, the cursekeepers quickly become the kingdoms only hope. 

Many believe the murders are the work of a god. That one of the old ones has returned to seek vengeance on those who captured them. Tara, however, suspects that the new warlock to town, Viktor, is somehow linked to the deaths. When he joins her coven, he quickly rises in ranks, charming everyone around him, and threatening her plans on becoming Grandkeeper. 
When the truth behind the murder’s surfaces, Tara finds herself in a new and dangerous world, trapped between twisted hearts and terrifying monsters. With the victims piling up, she must find a way to prevent the killings, otherwise she may end up sharing the same fate. 

Spellbound is a dark and twisted fantasy where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Perfect for fans of The Shadows Between Us and Kingdom of the Wicked. 

Sign up here to join the cover reveal, ARC Tour, or release blitz and also get a free swag kit in the mail: 

ANNOUNCEMENTS: 

Spellbound will be available in the Get Literary Crate UK Book Box and a US Book Box (TBA) 

IMPORTANT DATES: 

ARC's will be available early August for those who have signed up through the form. Netgalley ARCs will be available mid-late August. 

The cover reveal will be on August 10th with Book of Matches Media Tour