BookBrushImage3D-6x9Tablet-reveal.png
Spellbound 1.jpg
Spellbound Coming Soon Prereveal.jpg

Title: Spellbound

Releasing September 2021

Genre: NA Fantasy Standalone

 

SYNOPSIS

Grieving being torn from her beloved sister, who remained behind in the human kingdom, Elle makes it her life purpose to become a keeper in her cursekeeper coven.
But this calling won’t be an easy one. 


The blood magic possessed by her small coven of four casts them as outsiders throughout the kingdom. Yet when witches are found murdered in the woods, the cursekeepers quickly become the town’s only hope.
Many believe the murders are the work of a god. An old one returned in search of vengeance. Elle, on the other hand, is convinced Viktor, the new warlock to town, is somehow linked to the violent deaths. However, his agenda doesn’t stop there. 


Infiltrating her coven. 
Charming everyone around him. 
Threatening her plans to become a keeper.
This rivalry quickly becomes personal. 


When the truth behind the murders surfaces, Elle finds herself thrust into a dangerous new world, trapped between twisted hearts and terrifying monsters. With the victims piling up, she must decide who to trust, before she ends up sharing their same fate. 


Spellbound is a dark and twisted fantasy where hate and love collide in a world filled with snarky witches and vengeful gods. Perfect for fans of The Shadows Between Us and Kingdom of the Wicked

Sign up here to join the cover reveal, ARC Tour, or release blitz and also get a free swag kit in the mail: 

ANNOUNCEMENTS: 

Spellbound will be available in the Get Literary Crate UK Book Box and a US Book Box (TBA) 

IMPORTANT DATES: 

ARC's will be available early August for those who have signed up through the form. Netgalley ARCs will be available mid-late August. 

The cover reveal will be on August 10th with Book of Matches Media Tour