Heart of a Witch.jpg

A vengeful fantasy standalone romance perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove

I’d never particularly liked humans, but I’d never wanted to kill one. Until now.

Hidden in a kingdom that hates witches, I’m forced to hide what I am. With my sister working in a secret dark magic club, and our family’s shop gaining unwanted attention, things couldn’t be worse when the notorious witch hunter, Damian Shaw, comes to town.

When my sister shows up dead, and my family’s name is called into question, we’re forced to adopt new aliases and leave the home we cherished. As I watch my life fall apart, I vow to destroy the hunter responsible, but his punishment would not be swift. Death was too easy.

Redforest is a quaint town, with a church, pretty shops, and people who despise witches. When my family and I move in, I set my sights on the Shaw family, quickly learning everything I can about them. Damian’s son, Elijah, is the hunter’s greatest pride. His heir. His confidante. The only family he trusts.

I come up with a plan. I am going to shatter every good thing in Damian’s life, starting with his son. My goal: make Elijah Shaw fall in love with me, turn him against his father, and ruin everything in his life from the inside out.

With my family and heart on the line I must be careful, or I may end up becoming the same monster I am trying to kill.

 

EMBRACING DARKNESS COLLECTION MAP

Map Embracing Darkness Collection Lighter.jpg

ARTWORK OF VICTORIA & ELIJAH BY

ART BY STEFFANI (STEFFANI CHRISTENSEN)

CROSSOVER ART PIECE FEATURING THE RAVEN AND THE RUSH BY SARAH M. CRADIT BY ALEXANDREA CURTE

HOAW Character Artwork.jpg
251761496_1335198693597488_3035525221440318007_n.jpg